Cardigan Restyled

PhotoGrid_1467350692515

This is my second outfit featuring my red cardigan. I bought 4 of these cardigans in different colors from F21 last year for about $7 each. I didn’t wear them much after purchasing but they’ve held up well while in storage. Lately, I’ve been in the mood for layers so I’ll definitely be wearing and restyling them for months to come. Restyling the clothes that you have is the easiest way to extend the amount of outfits in your wardrobe. So wear what you have and love what you wear. 

Now go mix, match, and make new outfits!

CARDIGAN: F21, DRESS: NORDSTROM, FLATS: SHOEDAZZLE, BAG: NY&CO., JEWELRY: H&M
Leave a Reply

