Flower Power

IMG_20160710_210010IMG_20160718_234851IMG_20160718_234926

This lovely flower print sheath dress has been sitting up in my room for a few months and so I finally decided to take her for a spin. One of the local Sears stores was going out of business and I was able to score this cutie for less than $30. Even better, my Dad gifted it and a few others! I love the shape of this dress and have already made plans to wear again. My beautiful Zara bag was love at first sight and a gift from my oldest sister.

Dress: Sears;  Shoes: Shoedazzle;  Bag: Zara;  Jewelry: F21, H&M

 

2 thoughts on “Flower Power

Leave a Reply

