Flashback Friday

PhotoGrid_1467433491580.jpgI wore this outfit visiting friends at a Regional Convention in 2013. Although I wore this 3 years ago I still wear the pieces separately. The top was on clearance for $5 and the skirt from target.com for $10. I love how these gladiator sandals have a low heel which makes them easy to walk in. I purchased from Shoedazzle for $19.99 that year and while I haven’t worn them with a casual outfit yet, I have one in mind.

Top: JCP;  Skirt: Target;  Shoes: Shoedazzle; Clutch: Banana Republic (gift); Watch: Michael Kors
Leave a Reply

