Sophisticated Sunday

IMG_20160719_010715IMG_20160719_010659IMG_20160719_010639Last Sunday, I wore this colorful jungle meets floral pencil dress that I found on clearance for $30. I wore a black 3/4 sleeve NY&Co. cardigan over it but took it off when I got home due to the heat. The weather here has been so unforgiving to my desire to wear cardigans and blazers, so I’m limited to wearing on nice days or at night. I already had the neon green belt and the heels came from a recent bogo sale.

Cardigan: NY&Co;  Dress: Target;  Shoes: Charlotte Russe

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

