Flowy × Floral × Feminine

IMG_20160822_110711IMG_20160822_110652PhotoGrid_1471886840023IMG_20160822_123914This flowy floral skirt is absolutely one of my favorite gifts from Zara and yes it has pockets. I received it a couple of years ago from my little sister and occasionally we try to coordinate similar outfits(Fall ’15 pic of sissy and I). I paired it with this gray feminine top that I’ve had forever and refuse to get rid of and these beige single sole heels from Shoedazzle. My floral necklace was a Target.com find for $5.99!

Blouse: Sears; Skirt: Zara; Heels: Shoedazzle; Necklace & Belt: Target; Bag: Nine West

 

 

Leave a Reply

