Day 2: Mustard & Navy

IMG_20160806_142202

IMG_20160806_142056

My baby boy behind me!

IMG_20160806_141919IMG_20160822_213950On day 2 of the 2016 Remain Loyal to Jehovah Convention, I was able to learn more about how Job remained loyal to Jehovah despite intense suffering and watch more great videos. I also had the pleasure of seeing my cousin, along with many other young people, dedicate their lives to Jehovah God by water baptism.

For this day, I wore a New York & Company midi organza appliqué skirt in mustard. On seeing this skirt online it was love at first sight! I was able to get it for 70% off and paid only $29.99. I paired it with a navy F21 top, a Charlotte Russe necklace that was less than $5, and nude single sole heels from Target.com.

Top: F21; Skirt: NY&Co; Heels: Target; Necklace: Charlotte Russe; Purse: Old Navy

 

Leave a Reply

