The #WrapLife

img_1749-edited

img_1756-editedimg_1776

Heyyy dolls! So happy to finally be writing my first post of 2017! I’ve been meaning to post for a while now but between being busy with my family and despising the winter season, I haven’t felt up to it. Lately, we’ve been getting plenty of sunshine here and this early spring has helped to renew my desire to get back.

With that said, lets talk about the above look. This was 6 months post baby number 4 and I was feeling myself! This spring 2013 look was one of my first attempts at wearing a head wrap but for some reason it just never felt quite right. Looking back on this style and searching photos and videos on Ig has me thinking about giving it another try. Keep up with me here and on Instagram @thechicsideblog to see whether I get back to the #wraplife!

Head wrap: Joann Fabric; Dress & Wedges: Jcp; Cardigan & Belt: F 21: Watch: MK
Leave a Reply

